Montpelier School Board

2023-2024

Board Member	Began Serving on the Board	Current Term
Tony Roorda	2009	2022-2025
Scott Harms, President	2011	2023-2026
Robert Froehlich	2011	2021-2024
Abram Valenta, Vice President	2018	2021-2024
Wade Dally	2019	2022-2025
Brock Naze	2022	2022-2025
Kyle Throener	2023	2023-2026