2023-2024 School Board Committees

Athletic: Robert Froehlich, Brock Naze, Wade Dally

Building & Grounds: Wade Dally, Kyle Throener, Robert Froehlich

<u>Curriculum:</u> Brock Naze, Kyle Throener, Scott Harms

Finance: Scott Harms, Abram Valenta, Tony Roorda

Negotiations Admin: Abram Valenta, Tony Roorda, Scott Harms

Negotiations Teachers: Abram Valenta, Tony Roorda, Scott Harms

Policy: Abram Valenta, Brock Naze, Kyle Throener

Sick Bank: Kyle Throener, Robert Froehlich

<u>Transportation:</u> Brock Naze, Robert Froehlich, Wade Dally